Select your team Page

Board of Directors

Shoemaker, Dave892-9759 davidshoemaker52@msn.comPresident
Adams, Ron893-5258 radams@csuchico.eduVice President
Murdoch, Brock519-0940 bmurdoch@csuchico.eduTreasurer
Gilbertson, Bob872-3461 bobandonna@comcast.netRecording Secretary
Miller, Morgan Open Commissioner
Yartz, Troy354-1706 yartzt@yahoo.comOpen Commissioner
Denk, Joe809-1524 denk13@aol.comMasters Commissioner
Ferguson, Dan354-4322 jdferg1948@gmail.comMasters Commissioner
Tietz, Ed Veterans Commissioner

Managers, click here to update this page.

© 2018 LeaguePro, Inc. All Rights Reserved.